C O N T A C T

bettesmithmusic@gmail.com

 

M A N A G E M E N T

Daniel A. Lerner

Lerner Music Management

dannyalerner@gmail.com

BROOKLYN,  NY

B O O K I N G

ICM Partners

[North America]

Ron Kaplan - Agent

ron.kaplan@icmpartners.com

312-860-7800

Ashley Marchi - Booking Coordinator

ashley.marchi@icmpartners.com

708-227-7377

LOS ANGELES, CA

Neil O'Brien Entertainment

[Worldwide except North America]

Neil O'Brien - Agent

neil@neilobrienentertainment.com

Brendan Moon - Booking Coordinator

brendan@neilobrienentertainment.com
Phone: +44 (0)207 631 5168

LONDON, UK

[France]

Jean-Herve Michel

Caramba culture live

jeanherve@nuevaonda.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 18 17 17

PARIS, FRANCE

P U B L I C I T Y

[worldwide except France]

Pati deVries

patidevries@deviousplanet.com

Phone: 917-751-2532

BROOKLYN, NY

[France]

Sophie Louvet

sophielouvetmenu@gmail.com

Phone: +33 684406151

PARIS, FRANCE

L I C E N S I N G

["The Good, The Bad & The Bette"]

Little Big Beat Musikverlag/GEMA

AKA Little Bad Ruf Music/ASCAP

ruf@rufrecords.de

Phone: +49 36087 9220

LINDEWERRA, GERMANY

---------------

["Jetlagger" & more]

Secret Road

Lynn Grossman

lynn@secretroad.com

Phone: 323-464-1234

LOS ANGELES, CA