top of page

M A N A G E M E N T

Daniel A. Lerner

Lerner Music Management

dannyalerner@gmail.com

BROOKLYN,  NY

Ed Lewis

NightFly Management Ltd

ed@nightflymanagement.com

LONDON,  UK

B O O K I N G

[worldwide]

Tom Gold

Concerted Efforts

tom@concertedefforts.com

617-440-3310

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

P U B L I C I T Y

 

[USA]

Matt Hanks /

Lena Wright

Shore Fire Media

mhanks@shorefire.com

lwright@shorefire.com

718-522-7171

BROOKLYN, NY

[UK]

Angela Owen

Kartel Agency

angela.owen@kartelmusicgroup.com

LONDON, UK

[France]

Sophie Louvet

sophielouvetmenu@gmail.com

+33 684406151

PARIS, FRANCE

L I C E N S I N G

Downtown Music Publishing

Jedd Katrancha

jeddk@downtownmusic.com

Gareth Mellor

gmellor@downtownmusic.com

Emma Cordell

ecordell@downtownmusic.com

212-461-1449

NEW YORK, NY

---------------

FOR 

"THE GOOD, THE BAD & THE BETTE"

ALBUM ONLY

 

Little Big Beat Musikverlag/GEMA

AKA Little Bad Ruf Music/ASCAP

ruf@rufrecords.de

+49 36087 9220

LINDEWERRA, GERMANY

bottom of page