B O O K I N G

[North America]

ICM Partners

Ron Kaplan - Agent

ron.kaplan@icmpartners.com

310-550-4345

Ashley Marchi - Booking Coordinator

ashley.marchi@icmpartners.com

Ben Patman - Assistant

Ben.Patman@icmpartners.com

LOS ANGELES, CA

 [Worldwide except North America]

Neil O'Brien Entertainment

Neil O'Brien - Agent

neil@neilobrienentertainment.com

+44 (0)207 631 5168

LONDON, UK

P U B L I C I T Y

TOURING

Cary Baker

Conqueroo

cary@conqueroo.com

Julie Arkenstone

julie@conqueroo.com

323-656-1600

LOS ANGELES, CA

NATIONAL

Pati deVries

patidevries@deviousplanet.com

917-751-2532

BROOKLYN, NY

[France]

Sophie Louvet

sophielouvetmenu@gmail.com

+33 684406151

PARIS, FRANCE

L I C E N S I N G

Secret Road

Lynn Grossman

lynn@secretroad.com

Peter Buck

peter@secretroad.com

323-464-1234

LOS ANGELES, CA

---------------

Little Big Beat Musikverlag/GEMA

AKA Little Bad Ruf Music/ASCAP

ruf@rufrecords.de

+49 36087 9220

LINDEWERRA, GERMANY

C O N T A C T

bettesmithmusic@gmail.com

 

M A N A G E M E N T

Daniel A. Lerner

Lerner Music Management

dannyalerner@gmail.com

BROOKLYN,  NY